Moi? An AWARD?

Big thanks to Low Fat Lady and my dearie Fertility Chick for giving me this. If I were a better blogger/commenter, I would be able to spread the love around, but first of all, I would just be sending it right back to those to bitchin’ broads, AND for the other people, I would just be sending it as a creepy lurker (which I understand might make people feel nice and warm and fuzzy, but it kind of just makes me feel like a pervert). If I ever manage to get to my google reader, I promise I will read and comment on your blogs!  Anywho, I would love for any of you who stop by to do this, because I think you are all pretty bad-ass, and you always make me feel better when I’ve hit a low point.

Rules

1. You Can Only Use One Word!

2. Pass this along to 6 of your favorite bloggers

3. Alert them that you have given them this award!

4. Have Fun!

The Fun Part

1. Where is your cell phone? Charging

2. Your hair? Flux

3. Your mother? Sun-starer (hyphenated modifiers count, dammit!)

4. Your father? Spaceship

5. Your favorite food? Candy

6. Your dream last night? Heist

7. Your favorite drink? Wodka

8. Your dream/goal? Passion

9. What room are you in? Front

10. Your hobby? Theorizing

11. Your fear? loneliness

12. Where do you want to be in 6 years? PhD

13. Where were you last night? Home

14. Something that you aren’t? Pregnant

15. Muffins? Tops

16. Wish list item? infinite

17. Where did you grow up? Mormons

18. Last thing you did? Breathe

19. What are you wearing? Robe

20. Your TV? Big

21. Your pets? Distant

22. Friends? Sanity

23. Your life? almost

24. Your mood? melancholy

25. Missing someone? eternally

26. Vehicle? subaru

27. Something you’re not wearing? contacts

28. Your favorite store? thrift

29. Your favorite color? green

30. When was the last time you laughed? earlier

31. Last time you cried? earlier

32. Your best friend? many

33. One place that I go to over and over? university

34. One person who emails me regularly? Heather

35. Favorite place to eat? Bars

I nominate the following blogs for this award:

Everyone.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Moi? An AWARD?

  1. Congrats on the award! I love reading things like this bc it’s a way to get to know things about people that you normally wouldn’t know.

    Are you mormon or just grew up around mormons?

  2. @hannah a little bit of both. i grew up mormon, and still technically am, but don’t go to church anymore.

  3. Gotcha! Once a mormon, always a mormon right? Love reading your blog. Good luck with the progestrone and Clomid. Can’t wait to hear all about it.

  4. Your answers make me smile. We both love green! Awesome.

Leave a Reply

