The Hair. And The Baby Chatter… (Clomid, Day 2)

oh, and i'm in a really chipper effing mood...

oh, and i'm in a really chipper effing mood...

Ok. Since I’m only pseuodo-anonymous (i’ll probably never put my name on here, but a lot of people know who I am, so the anonymity is slightly pointless) and because most of you don’t know me, so what difference does it make, I decided to post a pic of the new do. I kind of love it. I cut it this short about 6 weeks ago, and fell in love with the length, but haven’t been this dark in a long time. Makes me feel like a fancy lady.

In other news, Day 2 hasn’t been so bad. Except for all these damn people talking about their babies and how how eff word great being a mom/dad is. Things were fine until then. Now, holding back work tears, which is the worst.  REALLY looking forward to next week.

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “The Hair. And The Baby Chatter… (Clomid, Day 2)

  1. Wow! Va va voom indeed!! You look sexxxy!!

    I absolutely LOVE the length, I’d love to go that short but I’m just not GAME or BRAVE enough, so you go girl!! I think it REALLY suits you!

    As for how great it is to be a Mum and Dad….I like to think that they only say it is because they are and so they have to – get my drift?

    Of course when we become parents it WILL be great, but thats a totally different story!

    xx

  2. Meg

    You DO look like a fancy lady! Errin, I really love your hair dark! It is gorgeous. And so are your red lips. Was that pervy/creepy sounding? I kind of hope it was. Anyway, sorry you have to hear people say things about how great it is being a parent. Those things are difficult to hear, I am sure. I wish I could say something comforting, but all I am coming up with are cliches… But they are true cliches, such as things will all work out in the end. If it hasn’t worked out yet, then it’s not the end. Love you.

  3. Your hair looks fan-bloody-tastic!!!! I LOVE it. LOVE.

    I’m sorry you had to deal with those people and their comments. It’s so hard. But I truly believe that your time will come – and not only will you be a fantastic parent – but you’ll be a fantastic parent with super fantastic hair to boot.

  4. It’s nice to put a face with a “name” finally. Great hair do!

  5. Jennie

    YOUR HAIR IS AMAZING! You look fantastic, lady. I really adore you.

  6. kieren

    wow! super sexy. panty-moistening. TIGHT. you look all badass-winona-on-a-shoplifting-bender. (in other words; my dream girl).

Leave a Reply

