Welcome, Auntie…

About damn time you got here. I like that the five days I’m on my period this month will be the five most hormonally normal ones. Sorry, husband.

Also–I thought I wasn’t supposed to have zee period until AFTER the provera was finished. I still have 3 pills left. Do I keep taking them? (I’ll ask my doctor tomorrow, interwebs, just want to know if you’ve had the same prob). Is it neurotic and obsessive of me to think this was brought on by acupressure? I started doing some last night.

1 Comment

Filed under Auntie Florence

One response to “Welcome, Auntie…

  1. Hey, acupuncture has stopped my period for a day, so it’s completely possible.

    Glad the slowcoach Auntie has finally deigned to arrive.

Leave a Reply

